GISL Softball All Conference

Player of the Year:

Coach of the Year

Only players listed in the template spaces will be reported to the Post Dispatch and posted on the Website. Any other awardees can be acknowledged at the individual schools awards program.

CJA

Ashleigh Belleville CJA

Sophomore

Pitcher of the Year:

Sophia Otten IWA

Beau Belz

Select the appropriate number of players for each position - You do Not need to fill all the spots if you 1st Team do not have a qualified candidate. **Position** Name **School** Sr-Jr-So-Fr Angie Williams SDHS **INF** Sr SDHS Abi Mandrell JR **INF** Ana Fleck SDHS JR **INF** SJA SR **INF** Lizzie Kirsch ND SR **INF** Josephine Wozniak Grace Rasmussen CJA JR INF OF Allison Roth SDHS JR OF Hudsen Backsmeyer ISJA Soph Mattingly Clifton IND SR OF CJA SR **OF** Izzy Hochmuth NH FR **OF** Quinn Limmer **CATCHER** UA Mason Hembree Soph **CATCHER** CJA Lauren Overbey Soph **PITCHER** SDHS SR Kelsey Kunz **PITCHER** Julie Origliasso SJA FR **PITCHER** Abby Schmidt lυA SR **PITCHER** Aubrey Grimm CJA Soph JR **AT LARGE** Mackenzie Roth SDHS **AT LARGE** Erin Meriwether IWA SO CJA JR **AT LARGE** Zoey Mathews **AT LARGE** CJA SR Sophia Spivey 2nd Team **Position** Name **School** Sr-Jr-So-Fr **INF** Madi Ganey SDHS JR Sophia Besmer ISJA JR **INF** ND SR Annabelle Rowe INF ND JR INF Katie Herndon IWA SR Lilly Catlow **INF INF** Lillian Seward UA Soph **OF** Emma Yates SDHS SR OF Brylie Mills SDHS Soph Gracie Ott SJA SOPH **OF** ND FR **OF** Lily Braun OF Meghan Fowlie IWA SR Jacie Phillips **CATCHER** SDHS Fresh Kennedy Byrne SJA **CATCHER** Fresh

OF	Katie McCarthy
PITCHER	Alice Vogel
INF	Mary Tumbarello
PITCHER	Ellie Sitzes
AT LARGE	Francesca Lane
AT LARGE	Lauryn Walker
AT LARGE	Charli Niemczyk
AT LARGE	Emary Khazen

UA	JR
CJA	Soph
CJA	Sr
NH	SR
IWA	SO
IWA	SO
IWA	JR
NH	JR

Sportsmanship Award

Cor Jesu	Izzy Rohr
Incarnate Word	Rylee Green
Nerinx Hall	Lilly King
Notre Dame	Ella Wilson
St. Dominic	Ana Fleck
St. Joseph's	Kate Burns
Ursuline	Sadie Vujevic